We are pleased to release a gig list of all the gig’s that we have upcoming for 2017 so far!

Friday 17th February – The Roadhouse, Birmingham

Friday 10th March – Cogs Bar, Birmingham

Saturday 25th March – Rock It Bar, Tamworth

Sunday 26th March – The Roadhouse, Birmingham

Sunday 9th April – The Snooty Fox, Wakefield

Friday 14th April – Face Bar, Reading

Saturday 22nd April – Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham

Friday 5th May – Route 44, Birmingham

Saturday 13th May – Brickmakers B2, Norwich

Saturday 20th May – Rugby Bikers Fest

Thursday 25th May – Face Bar, Reading

Sunday 18th June – The Roadhouse, Birmingham

Friday 7th July – The Robin, 2 – Bilston

Friday 14th-Sunday 16th July – Barkers Butts, Coventry (As part of the Bikers Fest, gig day tbc)

Friday 4th August – Drunken Monkey Festival, Worcester

Saturday 4th November – Ilfracombe Rocks 2017, Devon

 

For more information on each gig, check back closer to the date.