A complete gig list so far for 2016:

  • Sat 18th June: Mapp Fest, Malvern
  • Sat 25th June: O2 Academy 3, Birmingham
  • Sun 10th July: The Roadhouse, Birmingham (Metal To The Masses Semi Finals)
  • Sat 16th July: Barkers Butts, Coventry (Sent 2 Coventry Bikers Fest)
  • Fri 29th July: The Empire, Coventry
  • Sun 7th August: Pagan Festival, Nottingham
  • Thu 18th August: The Arches, Coventry
  • Sat 20th August: The Prince Of Wales, Kettering
  • Sun 21st August: The Asylum 2, Birmingham
  • Fri 26th August: Unplug, Digbeth
  • Sat 3rd September: Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham
  • Sat 10th September: The Queens, Nuneaton
  • Fri 4th November: Ilfracombe Rocks Festival